What Our Customers Have To Say About
DFW Foundation Repair Services

 ★ 5 Stars
06/26/2018

John & Leslie M

BBB Verified Reviewer

We contracted DFW foundation repair to do work at our home, after receiving four estimates we were confident that we choose the right company. We’re more than pleased with all the repairs made.Our garage and retaining wall was in disparate need of repair. If any only is looking for a professional company to come in and make repairs that you can feel confident in, look no more, we highly recommend this company. They were the absolute best value and all the men were neat and professional at all times.

 

★ 5 Stars 
 09/28/2017
 Ronnie Allen, TX
DFW Foundation repair did great work on my house. The sales engineer (Danny Stone) was very professional and knew the industry well. Overall, great experience and I am very pleased with the end result.
★ 5 Stars 

07/14/2017  Russ B. in Richardson   Good Hard working crew, very knowledgeable fast and efficient.

4/01/2017 
  DFW Foundation Repair did an EXCELLENT job on the work I needed. The work crew showed up promptly, finished the work quickly and did an OUTSTANDING job cleaning up after themselves when they were done. Very nice and professional group of guys. They even fixed a little-cracked corner on my driveway with some extra concrete they had leftover from my foundation work. I would highly recommend them, they’re great!

 

 11/30/2016
  Review by Julie K. in Nevada, TX
Project: Raise a Concrete Foundation
Comments: Cannot say enough about this company! Bruce, engineer/sales, is just one of those guys that you immediate like. He’s friendly, good people. The crew showed up on time, were very friendly and kept me abreast throughout the repairs. I would highly recommend DFW Foundation.

11/21/2016
  Review by Randy S. in Whitesboro, TX
Project: Repair a Concrete Foundation
Comments: Very happy. Work was performed on time in a professional manner !

10/13/2016
 Review by Curt M. in Garland, TX
Project: Repair a Concrete Foundation
Comments: They made sure we were satisfied with their work before leaving. They had to add one extra pier to level house and it took care of a problem. I would give them higher grades but we don’t give anyone five stars unless doing something extraordinary.

09/18/2016
  Review by Suzanne W. in Wylie, TX
Project: Repair a Concrete Foundation
Comments: They were great to work with. Completed job fast and did everything possible to save all the plants they could. Everything was left cleaned up and we are very happy with the work.

08/19/2016
  Review by Lisa K. in Plano, TX
Project: Raise a Concrete Foundation
Comments: Everyone was very courteous and professional.

08/06/2016
  Review by Debra H. in Fort worth, TX
Project: Raise a Concrete Foundation
Comments: Very professional. They even dug up and replanted all my bushes. All work and clean up was done in one day.

07/11/2016
  Review by Dave D. in Arlington, TX
Project: Repair a Concrete Foundation
Comments: What a great experience with DFW Foundations. They showed up on time, cleaned up as they worked and all work was completed on time and to my satisfaction.I would recommend them to my family members.

07/11/2016
  Review by Miranda M. in Godley, TX
Project: Repair a Concrete Foundation
Comments: I was Impressed with the timeliness, friendly staff and efficiency with repairs. Call placed one day, estimate completed and repairs done the next day. Very Pleased !

07/11/2016
  Review by Penny P. in North Richland Hills, TX
Project: Repair a Concrete Foundation
Comments: I was impressed with the timeliness, friendly staff and efficiency with repairs. Call placed one day,estimate completed and repairs completed the next day. Very pleased !

 07/05/2016
  Review by a Homeowner in North Richland Hills, TX
Project: Repair a Concrete Foundation
Comments: Working with Dfw foundation repair was a very stress free experience. Not only was their work exceptional, but they cleaned up my yard and left in great condition. I could not be happier with the job they did, my house is level again, my doors are closing correctly. Thank you DFW !

07/05/2016
  Review by Kim K. in Haltom City, TX
Project: Repair a Concrete Foundation
Comments: Fantastic customer service from the first phone call to the completion of the job. The crew was very professional and Knowledgeable. They matched other bids i had received and did an outstanding job. Would recommend

07/02/2016
  Review by Mark D. in watauga, TX
Project: Repair a Concrete Foundation
Comments: I had a great experience with DFW Foundation Repair. The price was amazing and comparable to most. The customer service was exceptional and the quality of the work was even better. I would definitely recommend this business to my friends and family.

07/01/2016
  Review by Pam T. in Plano, TX
Project: Repair a Concrete Foundation
Comments: They get a TEN STAR EXCELLENT REVIEW Because they deserve it !! I received five quotes from companies advertising their foundation repair services, and when I compared products and services, DFW Foundation Repair offered all the bells and whistles for the lowest price. Apples to Apples- and their quote would save me from overspending needlessly. My home is my biggest investment, and I made the Right Choice. They were on time, provided great service, were very professional, and my house is level. I received a Lifetime Warranty and knew I can count on them to come out and adjust anything IF I ever need them. But I do not expect to. Thank you for protecting and fixing my biggest investment- MY HOME. Thank you, DFW Foundation Repair!